The Sensitives

A new paranormal horror series, taking place ten years after The Edward King Series centred around three characters who are all 'sensitives' - meaning they have gifts associated with the paranormal.

In each book they face a different case, inspired by real life reports on the paranormal.

Book One
The Sensitives

You're not crazy, you just see dead things

Released 8th September

Download on:

More details TBC
Book Two
My Exorcism Killed Me

Our biggest demons are fuelled by our biggest fears

Released 27th October

Download on

Book Three
Close to Death

Released Jan 2018

More details TBC
Book Four
Demon's Daughter

More details TBC
Book Five
Title TBC

More details TBC
The Sensitives Boxset Book 1 - 3

Coming January 2018